Your Contact Person

Achim Leitenberger
CEO 
Phone: + 49 (0) 7121-908-0    
Achim@LR-Germany.de


Silvia Barth
Customer Service / Repair
Phone: + 49 (0) 7121-908-104    
s.barth@LR-Germany.de


Christine Hipp
Sales Manager   
Phone: + 49 (0) 7121-908-205
c.hipp@LR-Germany.de


Sebastian Meissner
R + D Department  
Phone: + 49 (0) 7121-908-130   
s.meissner@LR-Germany.de


Matthias Werkowski
Sales- and Project Engineer  
Phone: + 49 (0) 7121-908-238
m.werkowski@LR-Germany.de


Gernot Coulon
General Manager
Phone: + 49 (0) 7121-909-200
Coulon@Leitenberger.de


Markus Heller, M.Sc.

R + D Director
Phone: + 49 (0) 7121/908-128
M.Heller@LR-Germany.de


Traute Jahraus
Purchasing  
Phone: + 49 (0) 7121-908-203  
t.jahraus@LR-Germany.de


Beate Mack
Customer Service / Sales 
Phone: + 49 (0) 7121-908-105 
b.mack@LR-Germany.de


Athanasios Trigkidis
Area Sales Manger DE, A, CH, GR, BeNeLux, Scandinavia   
Phone: + 49 (0) 7121-908-207   
a.trigkidis@LR-Germany.de


Christoph Zimmermann
Technical Consultant, Sales UK, QM-B   
Phone: + 49 (0) 7121-908-206 
c.zimmermann@LR-Germany.de